Galatians 6:9a
So let us not grow weary in doing what is right...
HOMEABOUT USMINISTRY TEAMCALENDAR of EVENTSLINKSCommunity Connections

MAY CALENDAR OF EVENTS: 

Sundays:                    11:00 AM on Facebook – Worship @ Home
Monday-Saturday         3:00 PM on Facebook – Story Time

Wednesday, May 6:        7:00 PM via Zoom – Devotion and Prayer Time
Thursday, May 7:            9:00 AM & 7:00 PM via Zoom – Nat’l Day of Prayer
Tuesday, May 12:            7:00 PM via Zoom – Deacons Meeting 
Wednesday, May 13:       7:00 PM via Zoom – Devotion and Prayer Time
Wednesday, May 20:       7:00 PM via Zoom – Devotion and Prayer Time
Thursday, May 21:                Ascension of the Lord
Monday, May 25:            * Office closed for Memorial Day *
Tuesday, May 26:            6:30 PM via Zoom – Wyoming Session Meeting
                                        7:30 PM via Zoom – West Pittston Session Meeting
Wednesday, May 27:       7:00 PM via Zoom – Devotion and Prayer Time
Sunday, May 31                     Pentecost Sunday

NORMAL OFFICE HOURS ARE MONDAY – FRIDAY 12:30 PM – 3:30 PM. As we temporarily transition to online events, please contact the office if you are having trouble accessing them. Call (570) 609-5410 or email presbywp@aol.com and we will help if we can!