Galatians 6:9a
So let us not grow weary in doing what is right...
HOMEABOUT USMINISTRY TEAMCALENDAR of EVENTSLINKSCommunity Connections

SEPTEMBER CALENDAR OF EVENTS: 

Sundays: 11:00 AM in the Sanctuary and on YouTube live – Worship 

Tuesday, Sept 1:         7:00 PM @ the Institute – Wyoming Session 
Wednesday, Sept 2:    7:00 PM via Zoom – Devotion and Prayer Time
Tuesday, Sept 8:         7:00 PM @ the Institute - Deacons
Wednesday, Sept 9:    9:00 AM @ the Institute – Women’s Association Morning Circle
                                    7:00 PM via Zoom – Devotion and Prayer Time
Wednesday, Sept 16:  7:00 PM @ The Institute – (on hold) Community Connections event 
                                    7:00 PM via Zoom – Devotion and Prayer Time
Saturday, Sept 19:       4:00 PM – 7:00 PM – Deacons’ Spaghetti Dinner
Tuesday, Sept 22:        7:30 PM @ the Institute – W. Pittston Session Meeting
Wednesday, Sept 23:   7:00 PM via Zoom – Devotion and Prayer Time
Friday, Sept 25:            7:00 PM @ the Institute - Women’s Association Speaker – no dinner at the event
Wednesday, Sept 30:   7:00 PM via Zoom – Devotion and Prayer Time

NORMAL OFFICE HOURS ARE MONDAY – FRIDAY 12:30 PM – 3:30 PM
Please contact the church office by 3:00 PM Friday if you plan to worship in the sanctuary on Sunday.

John will no longer be at the office on Thursday while Dallas schools run on a hybrid schedule, but he will be checking and answering phone calls and emails. Please call before you come on Thursdays as Pastor Martha may not be at her office and the building may be locked.